Doctor Checking a Form

Meet our Management Team

Certified. Responsive. Compassionate.

Businessman

Samantha Colbenson

Administrator

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1111

scolbenson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Calculator

Rhonda Spece

Chief Financial Officer

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1116
rspece@goodshepherdrushford.org

Accounting Services, Administrative Accountant, Accounting Assistants

Stethoscope on the Cardiogram

Shelly Stensgard

Director of Nursing

(507) 864-7714, ext 1113
sstensgard@goodshepherdrushford.org

Nursing, Nurse Case Managers, Licensed Nurses, NA's/RA's/TMA's, Household Manager, Restorative Aide, Nursing Secretary

Chef Preparing Meal

Shelly Atkinson

Director of Food Service

(507) 864-7714, ext 1118
satkinson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Food Services, Cooks, Dietary Aides
 

Lawnmower

Dustin Halvorson

Environmental Service Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1142

dhalvorson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Housekeeping Aides, Maintenance Technicians, Laundry Aides
 

Puzzle Progress

Kari Drinkall

Quality Improvement Coordinator

(507) 864-7714, ext 1134
kdrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

Helping Hands

Sandy Hanson

Social Services Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1117
shanson@goodshepherdrushford.org

DSC_0083.JPG

Amy Drinkall

Senior Housing Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1144
adrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

Senior Housing, Good Shepherd Apartments, Bremmer Suites Aide

bingo.jpg

Cindy Sveen

Therapeutic Recreation Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1106
csveen@goodshepherdrushford.org

 

Activities, Activity Aides, Volunteers

Kids Blowing Bubbles

Angie Buytaert

Child Care Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1137
abuytaert@goodshepherdrushford.org

Child Care, Teachers, Teacher Assistants, Teacher Aides

Foundation Gift Image.jpg

Leanne Kasper

Director of Development

(507) 864-7714, ext 1107 lkasper@goodshepherdrushford.org

 


 

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Trish Hanson

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1127
thanson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Norway Blvd Case Manager

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Joey Busse

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1139
jbusse@goodshepherdrushford.org

ADD Case Manager

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Judi Pronk

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1120
jpronk@goodshepherdrushford.org

Evergreen & Willow Way Case Manager