top of page
Doctor with Files

Meet our Management Team

Certified. Responsive. Compassionate.

Form

Samantha Colbenson

Administrator

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1111

scolbenson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Calculator

Rhonda Spece

Chief Finacial Officer

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1116

rspece@goodshepherdrushford.org

Accounting Services, Administrative Accounting, Accounting Assistants

Helping Hands

Sandy Hanson

Social Services

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Shelly Stensgard

Director of Nursing

(507) 864-7714, ext 1113
sstensgard@goodshepherdrushford.org

Nursing, Nurse Case Managers, Licensed Nurses, NA's/RA's/TMA's, Household Manager, Restorative Aide, Nursing Secretary

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1117

shanson@goodshepherdrushford.org

DSC_0083.JPG

Amy Drinkall

Senior Housing Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1144
adrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

Senior Housing, Good Shepherd

Apartments, Bremmer Suites Aide

Chef Preparing Meal

Shelly Atkinson

Director of Food Services

(507) 864-7714, ext 1118
satkinson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Food Services, Cooks, Dietary Aides

bingo.jpg

Spencer Klausing

Therapeutic Recreation Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1106
sklausing@goodshepherdrushford.org


Therapeutic Recreation Specialist,
Volunteers

Kids Blowing Bubbles

Angue Buytaert

Child Care Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1137
abuytaert@goodshepherdrushford.org

Child Care, Teachers, Teacher Assistants, Teacher Aides

Lawnmower

Dustin Halvorson

Environmental Service Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1142

dhalvorson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Housekeeping Aides, Maintenance Technicians, Laundry Aides
 

Puzzle Progress

Kari Drinkall

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Infection Preventionist and Bremmer Suites RN

(507) 864-7714, ext 1134
kdrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Trish Hanson

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1127
thanson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Norway Blvd Case Manager

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Joey Busse

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1139
jbusse@goodshepherdrushford.org

ADD Case Manager

Patient with Healthcare Nurse

Judi Pronk

RN, Case Manager

(507) 864-7714, ext 1120
jpronk@goodshepherdrushford.org

Evergreen & Willow Way Case Manager

bottom of page