Doctor Checking a Form

Meet our Administrators

Businessman

Tom Lindh

Administrator/CEO

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1111

tlindh@goodshepherdrushford.org 

Calculator

Rhonda Spece

Chief Financial Officer

(507) 864-7714, ext. 1116
rspece@goodshepherdrushford.org

Accounting Services, Administrative Accountant, Accounting Assistants

Stethoscope on the Cardiogram

Shelly Stensgard

Director of Nursing

(507) 864-7714, ext 1113
sstensgard@goodshepherdrushford.org

Nursing, Nurse Case Managers, Licensed Nurses, NA's/RA's/TMA's, Household Manager, Restorative Aide, Nursing Secretary

Helping Hands

Sandy Hanson

Social Services Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1117
shanson@goodshepherdrushford.org

DSC_0083.JPG

Samantha Colbenson

Director of Senior Housing

(507) 864-7714, ext 1144
scolbenson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Senior Housing, Good Shepherd Apartments, Bremmer Suites Aide

School Application

Human Resources

Human Resources Services

humanresources@goodshepherdrushford.org

Chef Preparing Meal

Shelly Atkinson

Director of Food Service

(507) 864-7714, ext 1118
satkinson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Food Services, Cooks, Dietary Aides
 

Lawnmower

Dustin Halverson

Director of Environmental Services

(507) 864-7714, ext 1142

dhalverson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Housekeeping Aides, Maintenance Technicians, Laundry Aides
 

Puzzle Progress

Kari Drinkall

Quality Improvement Coordinator

(507) 864-7714, ext 1134
kdrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

bingo.jpg

Cindy Sveen

Therapeutic Recreation 

(507) 864-7714, ext 1106
csveen@goodshepherdrushford.org

 

Activities, Activity Aides, Volunteers

Kids Blowing Bubbles

Angie Buytaert

Child Care Director

(507) 864-7714, ext 1137
abuytaert@goodshepherdrushford.org

Child Care, Teachers, Teacher Assistants, Teacher Aides

Foundation Gift Image.jpg

Leanne Kasper

Director of Development

(507) 864-7714, ext 1107 lkasper@goodshepherdrushford.org

 


 

An Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer

Good Shepherd Lutheran Services

800 Home Street, PO Box 747

Rushford, MN  55971

Phone: (507) 864-7714

Fax: (507) 864-2842

  • Facebook

© 2020 by Good Shepherd Lutheran Services